Where are YOU going this year?

31Mar11

One of the lesser known parts of I Am Second is our awesome parent organization, e3 Partners- an organization dedicated to sending everyday people into the world to share the story of Jesus.  They make it easy to say “yes, I’ll go.”  If you’re looking for a way to make a huge impact for Christ and have a blast doing it,  come with I Am Second on an Expedition.  It will truly change your life.  Take a minute to watch this short film and find out just what an Expedition is. 

Click this pic to watch the film!

Check out all the different trips and opportunities at www.iamsecond.com/expeditions.  Grab your friends, pick a place, and GO!

3 Responses to “Where are YOU going this year?”

  1. 1 Ian

    This summer I am having the blessed opportunity this summer to go to Honduras with Leader Treks. But God has also blessed me in that I am going to be leading and planning the entire trip with one other student. I am so excited and nervous about this trip, I can’t wait to see what God is going to accomplish through our team this year in Honduras while we are at La Providencia

  2. IAMSecond is an incredible movement! Thanks for all you’re doing.

  3. 3 Stormy

    Wow just in a year a lot has changed and Youth Camp is always an amazing time for everyone to reconnect. But just at camp last year being called into the Mission field has been life changing!! And this next week I get to go do missionary work and I’m so excited to work with my youth group and have this experience. And I think back when I wasn’t saved and then I realize I’m so blessed to have the chance to do everything that I can for his name so LET’S GO!!!!


Leave a Reply

