I Am Second sightings!

16Mar11

It seems that recently we’ve heard about a lot more I Am Second wristband sightings…

Sweet Bailee Madison was sporting her wristband on the Tonight Show with Jay Leno.

 

American Idol contestant Scott McCreary has been wearing an I Am Second wristband throughout the competition.

 

Pray that people are seeing the words and either asking what it means or “googling” it to find the videos.  Have you spotted any I Am Second wristbands, t-shirts, or bumper stickers?  Send us your pics!

6 Responses to “I Am Second sightings!”

  1. 1 Leslie D.

    I ALWAYS wear my I Am Second bracelet wherever I go!!! At my work, I have people both customers and associates ask me about it!!! My coworkers even ask where they can get one!! I refer them to the website but I think I’m gonna order up and start handing them out!!! Great witness tools…totally love the whole I Am Second concept!!!

    • 2 iamsecond

      That’s awesome! It’s so cool that God can work through a bracelet!

  2. 3 Nick

    Jacob Lusk wore an “I am Second” bracelet on American Idol tonight!

  3. 4 Nick

    Took a pic of my TV with my phone.

    Here’s Lusk wearing the bracelet:

  4. 6 Willie

    Hi, just wanted to tell you, I liked this post. It was inspiring.
    Keep on posting!


Leave a Reply

