I Am Second tools featured in SimpleChurch Journal

07Mar11

If you haven’t seen it yet, check out the review the I Am Second small group materials received over at SimpleChurch Journal. They have a great blog about living missionally and how the church can benefit from getting down to the basics.

Here are some excerpts:

They incorporate many of the principles that we have found key to starting healthy groups that can reach out to others to start new groups.

New believers are encouraged immediately to begin praying for their “village,” or sphere of influence, and to reach out with compassion towards them.

We appreciate the encouragement and are glad to be working toward the same goals.  Be sure to share your experience with the I Am Second small group materials on their blog and here for that matter!  What’s your experience been?

11 Responses to “I Am Second tools featured in SimpleChurch Journal”

  1. Because the admin of this website is working, no doubt very quickly it
    will be famous, due to its feature contents.

  2. Appreciating the hard work you put into your website and detailed information you present.
    It’s great to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same outdated rehashed information.
    Excellent read! I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m adding
    your RSS feeds to my Google account.

  3. I’m gone to inform my little brother, that he should also go to see this blog on regular basis to take updated from hottest news update.

  4. The Louis Vuitton logo, is very subtle, and runs
    throughout the purse. Also be cautious, many underground websites offer
    fake retail receipts you can print on. That is certainly your selection- if
    you’re seeking my opinion, the response is probably not. The well-known rapper is bigger than large these days. http://group.i-healthcoach.com/groups/profile/87959/ルイ訂正を使用する場合、ルイヴィトンのバッグ腹部

  5. Twenty five percent space of the town is under the green cowl that makes this
    city additional viable and recent particularly within the monsoon season.
    four GHz which is why you want to invest in a jammer
    that can tamper this signal. The Fujifilm Fine – Pix x100 is generally considered
    a professional compact rangefinder camera.

  6. Stunning handbags make them look more stylish and trendy.
    A boyfriend doesn be aware of it from time to time, having said that i guarantee
    you’ll boot addicts to be found understand wherever I’m originating from.

  7. Green Green Coffee Bean Extract Side Effects helps with uterine fibroids are urged to speak with their healthcare providers about possible treatments and management.

  8. I like looking through a post that will make men and women think.
    Also, many thanks for allowing for me to comment!

  9. For the year 2011, here are five of the best Android tablets ever released in
    the techie world:. It has a 2-megapixel rear-facing camera and
    a 5-megapixel front-facing one. The actual pc is usually Wi-Fi enabled and can
    connect to web anywhere.

  10. Right away I am going away to do my breakfast, later than having my breakfast coming again to read other news.

  11. It’s рerfect time to makе some plans for the future and it is time to be happy.
    I’ve read this post and if I could I wish to suggest
    уou some interesting things or suggestions. Maybe
    you can write next articles referring to thiѕ article.
    I waznt to read more thongs about it!


Leave a Reply

