The Challenge

07Dec08

jasoncastro

Be praying for all the people who took the challenge of this blog from the Los Angeles Times.       They watched the Jason Castro video on iamsecond.com. http://latimesblogs.latimes.com/showtracker/2008/12/american-idol-d.html

We’d love to hear your feedback on the posts listed.

3 Responses to “The Challenge”

  1. 1 cathy anne

    It is definitely the Lord how people are being touched from the video — no matter what they believe. I can see the website being a spark causing a flame of revival 🙂 I pray for that! I have experienced several and we so need one now.

    I will pray for all those that view these pages and ask the Holy Spirit to speak to their hearts and meet them where they are at.

    Jesus bless.

  2. 2 Hanna

    I applaud the LA times for their article and for inviting discussion on this topic. As someone who is not religious, I would never deny Jason his right to discuss his belief in a higher power and the driving force of his life. He’s a talented, remarkable person; his sweetness and earnest spirit shine through in all he does. I am particularly impressed with his desire to be a servant to all. If only more people in this world lived by that philosophy…the world could be a much better place.

  3. WENT TO A NEWSBOY CONCERT IN SACRAMENTO CALIF AND LEARNED ABOUT I AM SECOND I LOVED IT AND I AM HOOKED ON BEING SECOND. I HAVE A PERSONAL BLOG AND HAVE POSTED PICS AND INFO FOR OTHERS TO CHECK IT OUT ALSO. I CAN BE FOUND ON BLOGGER @ JAYSACTIVITY@BLOGGER.COM GOD BLESS


Leave a Reply

